Reviews

Home / Reviews

ACCEL Education
5.0
Based on 18 reviews
powered by Facebook
Kriti Shrestha
Kriti Shrestha
2023-11-22T08:51:04+0000
Totally worth it.. I was pleased with clear communication, and clear clarifications provided by ACCEL consultancy to... achieve desired band score in IELTS exam. Big thanks to Sushma mam and Rajkumar sir for proper guidance . The feedback session encouraged me and kept me updated on the progress. I’d definitely recommend this consultancy.read more
Aayu Shaa
Aayu Shaa
2023-11-22T08:22:08+0000
The ACCEL Education was great to work with providing us with a future road map to meet our expansion goals. They... provided great service and kept us on track with ongoing initiatives and opportunities.read more
Sushant Niroula II
Sushant Niroula II
2023-11-20T14:03:53+0000
To be honest , the best place for those who are grinding hard for IELTS/PTE. Here, you will receive a proper guidance... through your documentation. ACCEL focuses on each Individual to grab desire score.read more
Kabir Chaudhary
Kabir Chaudhary
2023-08-08T07:57:25+0000
I highly recommend Accel for anyone who is struggling with the Ielts and Pte. I received proper guidance from teachers.... Accel truly cares about their students . The format of teaching is efficient for anyone. They value intellect, vision , action , all with encouragement❣️❤️read more
Chaudhary Sita
Chaudhary Sita
2023-05-15T08:34:01+0000
Most trusted consultancy for Abroad study....
Ni Mashi Sambahamphe
Ni Mashi Sambahamphe
2023-05-10T10:02:19+0000
I had an great experience in accel education and migration consultancy. They guide me to improve my ielts preparation... and to get better score. I strongly recommend student to visit this consultancy.read more
Kushma Subedi
Kushma Subedi
2023-05-10T06:06:43+0000
best institute for ielts pte..as well as abroad processing
Subash Jaiswal
Subash Jaiswal
2023-04-27T08:30:45+0000
Accel is the best for IELTS PTE... I recommend to join this Institute this is best Institute for IELTS PTE...
Ra Hul Yadav
Ra Hul Yadav
2022-03-15T10:05:48+0000
It is very good institution i have ever visited.It also have very good and friendly environment
Adķ Añiśh
Adķ Añiśh
2022-03-07T09:43:27+0000
Honestly speaking Accel education is very professional approach and quick response and perfect co ordinations with the... students,and it is one of the best consultancy for both pte and ielts classes, Good satisfying classes for moktest also❤️read more
Aavash Rawal
Aavash Rawal
2022-03-03T10:43:44+0000
One of the best consultancy for both PTE and IELTS. Good and satisfying clases for moktest.
Shahid Ktm
Shahid Ktm
2022-03-03T08:24:40+0000
Honestly speaking I am in love with ACCEL EDUCATION , Able inputs , correct directions,homely atmosphere,professional... teacher, lot to learn in .Thank you ACCEL EDUCATIONread more
Deep Raj
Deep Raj
2022-03-03T07:43:30+0000
Very professional approach and quick response and perfect Co ordinations with students of Accel education ;very... flexible way for preparation of IELTS, PTE, and TOEFL with this consaltancy.���read more
Sneha Pokharel
Sneha Pokharel
2022-03-03T06:21:45+0000
One of the best and highly recommended consultancy for test preparation and mock test . The environment is so charming... and cool for studentsread more
Seejan Subedi
Seejan Subedi
2022-03-03T05:51:24+0000
Best place for test preparations and for mock test and the team members are caring and helpful.
Reshma Pariyar
Reshma Pariyar
2022-03-03T05:49:02+0000
Best place for test preparation and the environment is very cool
Anand Shrestha
Anand Shrestha
2022-03-03T05:47:58+0000
One of the excellent place for test preparation and for applying abroad❤️
Next Reviews